Committed to better banking

Calling our team "passionate" is an understatement. Our staff is the heart and soul of GOLD Credit Union. We’ll prove it to you on each and every interaction with you, whether we’re helping you manage your money or just simply greeting you at the door.

It takes equal parts customer service and financial knowledge to be successful at what we are today and that is a Member-first, industry-leading, banking and lending center.

GOLD Credit Union Staff

Cheryl Bartholomew

Cheryl Bartholomew

President & CEO

CBartholomew@GOLDcu.org

Jack Ewald

Jack Ewald

Chief Operating Officer

JEwald@GOLDcu.org

Donna L. Fogel

Donna L. Fogel

Chief Financial Officer

DFogel@GOLDcu.org

Dwayne Dolly

Dwayne Dolly

IT/IS Manager

DDolly@GOLDcu.org

Cindy Woodring

eServices Branch Manager

CWoodring@GOLDcu.org

Jodie Martin

Jodie Martin

Membership Development Director

JMartin@GOLDCU.org

Jacqueline Cercone

Jacqueline Cercone

Director of Marketing

JCercone@GOLDcu.org

Annais Mercedes

Annais Mercedes

Branch Manager

AMercedes@GOLDcu.org

Zachary Walker

Zachary Walker

Branch Manager

ZWalker@GOLDcu.org

Stephanie Groller

Stephanie Groller

Branch Manager

SGroller@GOLDcu.org

Carol Heffner

Carol Heffner

Training and Development Manager

CHeffner@GOLDcu.org

Jennifer Bly

Jennifer Bly

Risk and Compliance Manager

JBly@GOLDcu.org

Contact us today

To contact one of our GOLD Credit Union team members for media inquiries, email our Marketing Department.

*Please do not send account-related information via email. Messages submitted via email are not secure. Instead, contact us securely via your Online Banking portal or call us at 484-223-4200.

Our leadership

Our professional team here at GOLD Credit Union works tirelessly to help our Members make the most of their money. But they aren't the only ones working behind the scenes at GOLD!

Read more about our volunteer Board of Directors, elected by our Membership at our Annual Meeting each year. All active Members of the Credit Union themselves, they provide accountability for our staff and ensure we remain true to our Members-first approach.

We'd love to hear your thoughts. Drop us a line!

Contact Us

You are now leaving GOLD Credit Union's website. This site is provided with the sole intent of providing helpful and convenient information for our members. We recommend that you consult the privacy disclosure on all websites before continuing. GOLD Credit Union is not responsible for any content on any other website, and does not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction.

Continue        No, Go Back