Contact Us

Mailing Address:
4703 Hamilton Blvd., Allentown, PA 18103

Branches:
General Office
835 W. Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA 18101

Lehigh Division
4703 Hamilton Blvd., Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Information:
Phone: 484-223-4200 • Fax: 484-223-4250

Hours:
Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM ET

Holiday Schedule

Our branch locations will be closed on the following days:

    January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day
    February 20, 2017 – Presidents’ Day
    April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
    May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
    July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
    September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
    November 23 and 24, 2017 – Thanksgiving
    December 22 and 25, 2017 – Christmas

Do you need to contact us regarding general questions or concerns? Please forward them to us using the general e-mail link below. Please note that this is for general information only and you should not include personal account information in your correspondence. This is also true when e-mailing one of our staff members specifically. Our goal is to respond to your request or concern quickly. If you would rather discuss your concern with a Member Service Representative, please call us during normal business hours at the contact number above. We will be happy to assist you.

General Email: info@pplgold.org

We will respond within 24 hours if your question is emailed during regular business hours of Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM ET.

GOLD Credit Union Staff:
Cheryl Bartholomew, President & CEO: cbartholomew@GOLDcu.org
Jack Ewald, Chief Operating Officer: jewald@GOLDcu.org
Donna L. Fogel, Chief Financial Officer: dfogel@GOLDcu.org
Jodie Martin, Membership Development Director: jmartin@GOLDcu.org
Jacqueline Cercone, Branch Manager: jcercone@GOLDcu.org
Zachary Walker, Branch Manager: zwalker@GOLDcu.org
Mortgage Consultant: mortgages@GOLDcu.org
Marketing Department: communications@pplgold.org

Lost or Stolen GOLD Debit Card:
To report a lost or stolen GOLD Debit Card call us 24/7: 484-223-4200.

Lost GOLD Credit Card?
To report a lost GOLD Credit Card call us 24/7: 484-223-4200.


.

Internet Banking Access

Click here to Login
A

To Join GOLD Credit Union click here.

Click here to apply for a loan.